RFQ

Companies


Prestige Advanced
(248) 585-6654
advanced@prestige-grp.com

  • If you can dream it, We can build it…
  • Fabrication
  • Additive Manufacturing / 3-D Printing


Prestige Engineering
(586) 868-4000
staffing@prestige-grp.com

  • Product Development
  • Staffing Services
  • Veteran Employment Initiatives


Prestige Sorting
(989) 635-8037
sorting@prestige-grp.com

  • Quality Containment & Part Sorting
  • Production Part Rework
  • Quality Liaisons


Prestige Warehouse and Assembly
(586) 777-1820
warehouse.assembly@prestige-grp.com

  • Assembly Services
  • Warehouse Services


Prestige Extreme Distribution
(586) 415-8480
distribution@prestige-grp.com

  • Industrial Supplies
  • Automated Crib Solutions


Prestige Extreme Machining and Manufacturing
(586) 868-4000
machining@prestige-grp.com

  • 3 & 5 Axis Machining and Boring


Contact Form

Fill out the form below to tell us more about your solution needs. We will route the request to the person most suitable to assist, and somebody will get back to you within 2 business days. If instead you’d like to talk to a specific department, you can also find those phone numbers on this page.